Your browser does not support JavaScript!

The Bay Area FCA Team

FullSizeRender

Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 24308
San Jose, CA 95154

Phone
(408) 300-0744

Fax
(408) 300-0745

Click below if you're interested in coming on staff with FCA

Prospective Staff Questionnaire


Clay Elliott

Bay Area Director
Click here to read Clay's Bio
celliott@fca.org

  

  Jay Suh
 
Foothill Community College Rep
   Click here to read Jay's Bio
   jsuh@fca.org


John Goulding
Coaches Ministry Director
Click here to read John's Bio
jgoulding@fca.org

 
  Josh Phillips
   East Bay Director
   Click here to read Josh's Bio
   jphillips@fca.org


Kelly Elliott
San Jose State Campus Director
Click here to read Kelly's Bio
kelliott@fca.org


Natasha Moffitt 
Intern 
nmoffitt@fca.org

 

Nicole Schultz
 
Bay Area Rep
 nschultz@fca.org


 
Rigo Lopez

 Bay Area Rep
 Click here to read Rigo's Bio
 
 
rigolopez@fca.org


Whitney Elliott
Bay Area Rep/Admin Assistant
Click here to read Whitney's Bio
welliott@fca.org