Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Bay Area Staff


 Clay Elliott
 
 San Jose State Co-Director
 Click here to read Clay's Bio
 
celliott@fca.org

Hannah Mutch
 Marin County Area Rep
 Click here for Hannah's bio
 hmutch@fca.org

  

  Jay Suh
 
Foothill Community College Rep
 
Click here to read Jay's Bio
   jsuh@fca.org

John Goulding
Coaches Ministry Director
Click here to read John's Bio
 jgoulding@fca.org

 
  Josh Phillips
   East Bay Area Rep
   Click here to read Josh's Bio
   jphillips@fca.org


 Kelly Elliott
 
San Jose State Co-Director
 Click here to read Kelly's Bio
 
kelliott@fca.org

Matthew Decker

 South Bay Area Rep
 Click here to read Matthew's Bio
 mdecker@fca.org


 
Rigo Lopez
 

 South Bay Director
 Click here to read Rigo's Bio
 
rigolopez@fca.org  


 Whitney Fiock
 
Admin Assistant

 Santa Clara University Director
 Click here to read Whitney's Bio
 wfiock@fca.org